Yhteystiedot

Forssan Seudun Nuorkauppakamari ry

Puheenjohtaja
Hanna Segarra
hanna-emilia.segarra@jci.fi
puh. 044 278 5581

Laskutusiedot

Hallitus 2021

Hanna Segarra

Hanna Segarra

Puheenjohtaja, PRES

  • hanna-emilia.segarra@jci.fi
  • 044 278 5581

Sari Pajunen

Valmistautuva puheenjohtaja, DP

  • sari.pajunen@jci.fi

Jouni Karjala

Väistyvä puheenjohtaja, IPP

  • jouni.karjala@jci.fi

Johanna Hento

Viestintävastaava, LIO

  • johanna.hento@jci.fi

Ville Kujansuu

Tapahtumavastaava, LOM

  • ville.kujansuu@jci.fi

Saku Välkki

Koulutusvastaava, IND

  • saku.valkki@jci.fi

Eero Hirvikoski

Sihteeri, SECY

  • eero.hirvikoski@jci.fi
Sanna Järvi

Sanna Järvi

Rahastonhoitaja, TREAS
Kansainvälisyysvastaava, INT

  • sanna.jarvi@jci.fi

Timo Kallio

Projektivastaava, COM

  • timo.kallio@jci.fi